Oregon State Beekeepers Association

Home for Oregon Beekeepers


OSBA Officers & Contacts


President
Paul Andersen
19255 SW Prospect St
Aloha OR 97007
503.332.5410 ; 503.332.5410
email: paulande@easystreet.net

Past President
Jan Lohman
77225 Colonel Jordan Rd
Hermiston OR 97838
541.567.3209; 541.980.0304
email: jan.lohman55@gmail.com

Vice President
Harry Vanderpool
email: shallotman@yahoo.com

Secretary
Bunny Cramer-Carter
PO Box 779
Stayton OR 97838
503.703.85465
email: dbcramer@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Jeff Milligan
PO Box 20548
Keizer‎ OR‎ 97307
(503) 588-7224
email: milligan50@msn.com

Editor, The Bee Line
Rosanna Mattingly
4207 SE Woodstock Ste 517
Portland OR 97206
503.772.3486
email: osba.newsletter@gmail.com

Chair, Fair and Events Committee
Trevor Riches
P.O.Box 70
Sheridan, OR 97378
503-559-0191
email: tjriches@gmail.com

Webkeepers
Erin Olmon & Christopher Heath
email: orsbawebmaster@gmail.com

Research Entomologist
Ramesh Sagili
Assistant Professor, Senior Research
Department of Horticulture
4017 Ag and Life Sciences Bldg
Corvallis OR 97331
541.737.5460
email: sagilir@hort.oregonstate.edu

 

OSBA Regional Representatives

 

Columbia Basin
Bill Edwards
5051 Lost Lake Rd
Hood River OR 97031
(541) 354-2223
email: bfamily@live.com

Eastern Oregon
Jordan Dimock
2635 Mitchell Butte Dr
Nyssa OR 97913
(541) 372-2726
email: beelady60tamara@aol.com

Portland Metro
Tom Cinquini

North Coast
Terry Fullan
39450 Northfork Rd
Nehalem OR 97131
(503) 368-7160
email: tfullan@nehalemtel.net

South Coast
Mureen Walker
25055 Pistol River Loop
Gold Beach OR 97444
(541) 373-7010
email: mureen98@gmail.com

Southern Oregon
Sarah Red-Laird
PO Box 3257
Ashland OR 97520
(541) 708-1127
email: sarah@beegirl.org

North Willamette Valley
Steve Coffman

South Willamette Valley
Jason Rowan
Cresswell OR
(541) 942-6479
email: beetanical@q.com

SWARM COLLECTION

See a contact list by location of beekeepers who collect swarms of honeybees.

POLLINATION SERVICES

See a contact list of beekeepers who provide pollination services.

FARM DIRECT MARKETING RULES

Download the Farm Direct Rules PDF document.

BECOME A MEMBER

Download the OSBA Membership form.

HIVE REGISTRATION

Download the Oregon Dept of Agriculture Hive Registration form.

ENDOWMENT AGREEMENT

View or download the Endowment Agreement with Oregon State University.

DONATE TO THE ENDOWMENT

View instructions for donating to the OSU Endowment for the Northwest Apiculture Fund for Honey Bee Research, Extension and Education.

Many of the forms and documents on this site require the Adobe Acrobat Reader software. It is available for download for free at www.adobe.com.


Download Adobe PDF Reader